Gaming Underground Network

Come for the mods, stay for the community
 
HomePortalLatest imagesInterviewsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
Keywords
machine boomers Superpele hunk Call Reforged body marvel daryl upgrades NPCs money riot wolfenstein Mask Ryse boom space Gear FCOM ghoul khan dead vault mandalorian commonwealth
Latest topics
» The Fallout TV show destroyed NV. I'm done with Todd.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby gavin gold Yesterday at 7:24 pm

» {Multi Choice POLL} Fallout 3 or Fallout NV music?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby HardComma Thu Apr 11, 2024 12:42 am

» Hello from nexus
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby noacctname1 Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:54 am

» Who Would Win: Ulysses or Joshua Graham?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby BellToadTall Wed Apr 03, 2024 9:06 pm

» The Next fallout
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby BellToadTall Wed Apr 03, 2024 9:01 pm

» Your favorite mods for F:NV
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby BellToadTall Wed Apr 03, 2024 8:55 pm

» Whats the Number 1 mod you really want? (NV)
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby CosmoMods Tue Apr 02, 2024 1:52 am

» Unpopular Opinion: Too many mods ruin the game
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Evmeister Sun Mar 31, 2024 4:11 pm

» Guns you want in Fallout
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Lupinboi Wed Mar 27, 2024 12:21 am

» black doors in sierra madre bug
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Wɪmzɪkl Wed Mar 20, 2024 1:27 pm

» Any Titanfall mods out their that have the female sniper armor?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby john96 Wed Mar 20, 2024 8:14 am

» Modder looking for gun mods
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Bset Sun Mar 17, 2024 11:33 am

» schorched enclave officer
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Smash96 Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:13 am

» Sup everyone (link funny shorts here)
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby DHB00P Thu Mar 14, 2024 7:29 am

» Late Introduction
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Battleclad Sat Mar 02, 2024 9:29 pm

» Greetings!
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Primus_Daibhidh Thu Feb 29, 2024 2:01 pm

» Fallout New Vegas Stuttering And LOD Problems
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby gamerdude7892 Thu Feb 29, 2024 12:48 am

» hello, here for porting tips and tricks to fnv
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby uxof Mon Feb 26, 2024 9:50 am

» (Fo4) fo76 Steel Dawn Weapons and Armor ports
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby DireTheRed Fri Feb 23, 2024 10:52 am

» So I tried my hand at modding...
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Bset Thu Feb 22, 2024 9:01 pm

April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
CalendarCalendar
_
April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
huythong123

huythong123

Posts : 459
Join date : 2015-07-25
Location : Somewhere

Character sheet
Name: Mark
Faction: NCR (because i like them)
Level: 25

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySat Nov 10, 2018 8:35 pm

I just download the New Vegas Reloaded mod or you can say NVGE this is as i know it its like a graphic extender that doesnt affect performance and i saw some picture of people can make with this mod here an example
picture that i saw
Spoiler:
(was made by Wuestenranger) and my god does it look like enb so i think that this mod may be better than enb because first enb affect memory and gameplay while this mod doesnt and it have some enb function too so make it easier to use, so in my conclusion i think that this mod will thrive more than enb if you gave it time. But its just my opnion what about you guys think ?
Back to top Go down
blahblahblah

blahblahblah

Posts : 427
Join date : 2016-10-14
Location : Shady Sands

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySun Nov 11, 2018 6:01 am

All i can say is that picture is beautiful

_________________
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Genjis10
Back to top Go down
Drog

Drog

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-11-19

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyMon Nov 19, 2018 9:51 pm

Where in Nevada was that picture taken? Just kidding. I love the sun rays in the picture. I'll definitely take a look at NVGE. Every ENB i've tried makes my NV look really bright. This seems to be very balanced and I hope I will be able to replicate the screenshot. Thanks for enlightening me on this mod.
Back to top Go down
Fujin92

Fujin92

Posts : 70
Join date : 2015-08-01
Age : 31
Location : some place in europe

Character sheet
Name: Fujin
Faction: Lone Wolf
Level: 3

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyWed Nov 21, 2018 11:05 pm

to be honest, I was thinking to use this mod but not sure if is going to have some problem with some of my enb setting, btw thx for the review, I will try out for sure.

_________________
if my grammar is bad pls don't be a meany to me after all English is not my native tongue, and I know sometimes I can write in broken eng, I just self-taught and still learning a lot.
if you wondering where I from well Sicily, Italy.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty

Back to top Go down
 

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» [FNV] New Vegas Reloaded crash
» New Vegas Modded First time Play Through!
» Fallout 3, New vegas, Fallout 4 Triple threat review!
» What do you like better, FalloutNV or Fallout 3?
» How do you think about Automatron after initial play?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-