Gaming Underground Network

Come for the mods, stay for the community
 
HomePortalLatest imagesInterviewsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
Keywords
Superpele khan NPCs marvel Mask Ryse commonwealth Armor Gear vault leon wolfenstein ghoul money Metal boom Reforged machine riot boomers mandalorian dead power brotherhood body hunk
Latest topics
» The Legion are fascists, let's discuss it.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Cipher22 Fri Jul 12, 2024 1:28 pm

» The Next fallout
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Cipher22 Fri Jul 12, 2024 1:25 pm

» Guns you want in Fallout
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Cipher22 Fri Jul 12, 2024 1:23 pm

» Your favorite mods for F:NV
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Cipher22 Fri Jul 12, 2024 1:21 pm

» Afterlife discord
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Willaemann Wed Jul 10, 2024 3:44 am

» What happened to Outlawer's pack 1?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Trappy82 Mon Jun 17, 2024 2:17 pm

» Greetings
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby septron Fri Jun 14, 2024 10:49 pm

» Starfield
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby jaypak Mon Jun 10, 2024 5:56 pm

» (Fo4) fo76 Steel Dawn Weapons and Armor ports
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby RockstarAC16 Mon Jun 03, 2024 7:19 pm

» Just a tired engineer with too little free time
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Lonesome_Wanderer Fri May 31, 2024 1:02 pm

» Hello everyone. Looking to add classic Fallout in FO4
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Lonesome_Wanderer Fri May 31, 2024 12:53 pm

» The Fallout TV show destroyed NV. I'm done with Todd.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby SpookyGeist Wed May 29, 2024 10:39 pm

» XHX Discord server.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby TheGoodKoosh Sun May 26, 2024 7:25 am

» Weird bug or glitch with Console Command. [FNV]
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby nickenicole47 Sat May 25, 2024 5:05 pm

» What's your favorite weapon in the Fallout Series
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby FellowHumanOfOutpost31 Fri May 24, 2024 1:32 am

» (FO4) FO76 BOS Objects
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby keelordd Wed May 22, 2024 4:53 pm

» How to change the UI sound fx placed by a mod?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby immortallegion Mon May 13, 2024 8:40 am

» big red exclamation marks
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby teslatest Mon May 13, 2024 2:02 am

» [FNV] Menu and cursor doesnt show up
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Anesthatic Sat May 11, 2024 6:20 pm

» Announcement: The Winds of Change
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Luke Priefer Fri May 10, 2024 7:16 am

July 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
_
July 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
huythong123

huythong123

Posts : 460
Join date : 2015-07-25
Location : Somewhere

Character sheet
Name: Mark
Faction: NCR (because i like them)
Level: 25

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySun Nov 11, 2018 5:35 am

I just download the New Vegas Reloaded mod or you can say NVGE this is as i know it its like a graphic extender that doesnt affect performance and i saw some picture of people can make with this mod here an example
picture that i saw
Spoiler:
(was made by Wuestenranger) and my god does it look like enb so i think that this mod may be better than enb because first enb affect memory and gameplay while this mod doesnt and it have some enb function too so make it easier to use, so in my conclusion i think that this mod will thrive more than enb if you gave it time. But its just my opnion what about you guys think ?
Back to top Go down
blahblahblah

blahblahblah

Posts : 427
Join date : 2016-10-15
Location : Shady Sands

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySun Nov 11, 2018 3:01 pm

All i can say is that picture is beautiful

_________________
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Genjis10
Back to top Go down
Drog

Drog

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-11-20

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyTue Nov 20, 2018 6:51 am

Where in Nevada was that picture taken? Just kidding. I love the sun rays in the picture. I'll definitely take a look at NVGE. Every ENB i've tried makes my NV look really bright. This seems to be very balanced and I hope I will be able to replicate the screenshot. Thanks for enlightening me on this mod.
Back to top Go down
Fujin92

Fujin92

Posts : 70
Join date : 2015-08-01
Age : 31
Location : some place in europe

Character sheet
Name: Fujin
Faction: Lone Wolf
Level: 3

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyThu Nov 22, 2018 8:05 am

to be honest, I was thinking to use this mod but not sure if is going to have some problem with some of my enb setting, btw thx for the review, I will try out for sure.

_________________
if my grammar is bad pls don't be a meany to me after all English is not my native tongue, and I know sometimes I can write in broken eng, I just self-taught and still learning a lot.
if you wondering where I from well Sicily, Italy.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty

Back to top Go down
 

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» [FNV] New Vegas Reloaded crash
» New Vegas Modded First time Play Through!
» Fallout 3, New vegas, Fallout 4 Triple threat review!
» What do you like better, FalloutNV or Fallout 3?
» Long Time Lurker, Part Time Poster and Courier..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-