Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeCalendarInterviewsFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
Stay Connected

_
January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
huythong123

avatar

Posts : 456
Join date : 2015-07-25
Location : Somewhere

Character sheet
Name: Mark
Faction: NCR (because i like them)
Level: 25

PostSubject: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:35 pm

I just download the New Vegas Reloaded mod or you can say NVGE this is as i know it its like a graphic extender that doesnt affect performance and i saw some picture of people can make with this mod here an example
picture that i saw
Spoiler:
 
(was made by Wuestenranger) and my god does it look like enb so i think that this mod may be better than enb because first enb affect memory and gameplay while this mod doesnt and it have some enb function too so make it easier to use, so in my conclusion i think that this mod will thrive more than enb if you gave it time. But its just my opnion what about you guys think ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
blahblahblah

avatar

Posts : 274
Join date : 2016-10-14
Age : 21
Location : Shady Sands

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:01 am

All i can say is that picture is beautiful

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Drog

avatar

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-11-19

PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:51 pm

Where in Nevada was that picture taken? Just kidding. I love the sun rays in the picture. I'll definitely take a look at NVGE. Every ENB i've tried makes my NV look really bright. This seems to be very balanced and I hope I will be able to replicate the screenshot. Thanks for enlightening me on this mod.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fujin92

avatar

Posts : 36
Join date : 2015-08-01
Age : 26
Location : some place in europe

Character sheet
Name: Seras Victoria
Faction: Brotherhood of Steel
Level: 26

PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:05 pm

to be honest, I was thinking to use this mod but not sure if is going to have some problem with some of my enb setting, btw thx for the review, I will try out for sure.

_________________
if my grammar is bad pls don't be a meany to me after all English is not my native tongue, and I know sometimes I can write in broken eng, I just self-taught and still learning a lot.
if you wondering where I from well Sicily, Italy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    

Back to top Go down
 

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!
» Long time no Fantage Recolor, huh?
» Fruit reloaded

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-