Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeInterviewsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
Keywords
plasma khans brotherhood Ryse greater shotgun khan powder boba machine Power legion riot money drag fett boomers boom batman Reforged trooper Doom outlawer dead FCOM republic
Latest topics
» XHX Discord server.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby CageKnight Today at 5:27 am

» First post in four years!
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby DocHeartbleed Today at 3:53 am

» Porting New Vegas mods to Fallout 3.
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby woundedpoptart Today at 2:26 am

» Fallout New Vegas Mods
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby MrNukaCola036 Today at 2:09 am

» cant click download mod
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby roflcopter117 Yesterday at 10:21 pm

» Favorite energy weapon?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Grandpa_Elijah Yesterday at 9:24 am

» Dragbody's NCR Ultimate Overhaul Doesn't Work at All
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Tribal Raven Mon Aug 08, 2022 4:30 am

» How much hours
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Dr. Gonzo Thu Aug 04, 2022 1:32 pm

» An introduction!
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby riakaula Thu Aug 04, 2022 12:26 am

» Discord for fo4 mods?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby FireFly500 Mon Aug 01, 2022 7:53 am

» Halo infinite Master Chief armor
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Laevisomnus Sun Jul 31, 2022 3:00 am

» [FNV] Certain Ground Textures are Flickering
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Aznmagicalman Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:27 am

» Does anyone know a place to still get the eggplant BFG?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby WBPappy Wed Jul 27, 2022 3:07 pm

» What happened to Outlawer's pack 1?
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby GrizzlyVII Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:31 am

» FNV glossy / shiny textures
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Acies Mon Jul 25, 2022 1:12 am

» The Next fallout
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby YansterG Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:03 am

» Yet another New Vegas fan, true to caesar!
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Zentmeister Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:01 am

» need some advice
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Acies Mon Jul 18, 2022 10:38 pm

» (Fo4) fo76 Steel Dawn Weapons and Armor ports
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby MrMishanya Sun Jul 17, 2022 2:22 am

» I just realised there is a welcome megathread
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Emptyby Big BOBA Sat Jul 16, 2022 1:15 pm

August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
_
August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
huythong123

huythong123

Posts : 459
Join date : 2015-07-25
Location : Somewhere

Character sheet
Name: Mark
Faction: NCR (because i like them)
Level: 25

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySat Nov 10, 2018 9:35 pm

I just download the New Vegas Reloaded mod or you can say NVGE this is as i know it its like a graphic extender that doesnt affect performance and i saw some picture of people can make with this mod here an example
picture that i saw
Spoiler:
(was made by Wuestenranger) and my god does it look like enb so i think that this mod may be better than enb because first enb affect memory and gameplay while this mod doesnt and it have some enb function too so make it easier to use, so in my conclusion i think that this mod will thrive more than enb if you gave it time. But its just my opnion what about you guys think ?
Back to top Go down
blahblahblah

blahblahblah

Posts : 425
Join date : 2016-10-14
Location : Shady Sands

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptySun Nov 11, 2018 7:01 am

All i can say is that picture is beautiful

_________________
New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Genjis10
Back to top Go down
Drog

Drog

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-11-19

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyMon Nov 19, 2018 10:51 pm

Where in Nevada was that picture taken? Just kidding. I love the sun rays in the picture. I'll definitely take a look at NVGE. Every ENB i've tried makes my NV look really bright. This seems to be very balanced and I hope I will be able to replicate the screenshot. Thanks for enlightening me on this mod.
Back to top Go down
Fujin92

Fujin92

Posts : 70
Join date : 2015-08-01
Age : 29
Location : some place in europe

Character sheet
Name: Fujin
Faction: Lone Wolf
Level: 3

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  EmptyThu Nov 22, 2018 12:05 am

to be honest, I was thinking to use this mod but not sure if is going to have some problem with some of my enb setting, btw thx for the review, I will try out for sure.

_________________
if my grammar is bad pls don't be a meany to me after all English is not my native tongue, and I know sometimes I can write in broken eng, I just self-taught and still learning a lot.
if you wondering where I from well Sicily, Italy.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)    New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)  Empty

Back to top Go down
 

New Vegas Reloaded mod review (first time doing this)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» [FNV] New Vegas Reloaded crash
» New Vegas Modded First time Play Through!
» Fallout 3, New vegas, Fallout 4 Triple threat review!
» What do you like better, FalloutNV or Fallout 3?
» Long Time Lurker, Part Time Poster and Courier..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-