Gaming Underground Network

Come for the mods, stay for the community
 
HomePortalLatest imagesInterviewsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
Keywords
riot Ryse commonwealth mandalorian Superpele Call boom Gear Overhaul hunk dead daryl Reforged vault body ghoul Mask NPCs power money wolfenstein machine khan boomers gauss marvel
Latest topics
» XHX Discord server.
Привет!  Emptyby TheGoodKoosh Sun May 26, 2024 3:55 am

» Weird bug or glitch with Console Command. [FNV]
Привет!  Emptyby nickenicole47 Sat May 25, 2024 1:35 pm

» The Fallout TV show destroyed NV. I'm done with Todd.
Привет!  Emptyby Skydrax Fri May 24, 2024 5:31 am

» What's your favorite weapon in the Fallout Series
Привет!  Emptyby FellowHumanOfOutpost31 Thu May 23, 2024 10:02 pm

» Just a tired engineer with too little free time
Привет!  Emptyby njmanga097 Thu May 23, 2024 10:56 am

» (FO4) FO76 BOS Objects
Привет!  Emptyby keelordd Wed May 22, 2024 1:23 pm

» The Next fallout
Привет!  Emptyby 7BSamuel Tue May 21, 2024 6:52 am

» Afterlife discord
Привет!  Emptyby VenomOfGod Mon May 20, 2024 10:00 pm

» How to change the UI sound fx placed by a mod?
Привет!  Emptyby immortallegion Mon May 13, 2024 5:10 am

» big red exclamation marks
Привет!  Emptyby teslatest Sun May 12, 2024 10:32 pm

» [FNV] Menu and cursor doesnt show up
Привет!  Emptyby Anesthatic Sat May 11, 2024 2:50 pm

» Announcement: The Winds of Change
Привет!  Emptyby Luke Priefer Fri May 10, 2024 3:46 am

» Starfield
Привет!  Emptyby Velken Thu May 09, 2024 9:04 am

» Not new, but been a long time
Привет!  Emptyby john96 Sat May 04, 2024 10:01 am

» Hey everyone, I've missed this place so much.
Привет!  Emptyby Xehonort Wed May 01, 2024 11:03 pm

» Hello, can anyone help me with the load order?
Привет!  Emptyby Elean Tue Apr 30, 2024 6:51 pm

» Hey guys!!!
Привет!  Emptyby SilverInc Sun Apr 28, 2024 10:09 pm

» The Legion are fascists, let's discuss it.
Привет!  Emptyby monke gaming Sat Apr 27, 2024 12:26 pm

» A long overdue introduction
Привет!  Emptyby Athallah Akbar Thu Apr 25, 2024 9:16 pm

» (Fo4) fo76 Steel Dawn Weapons and Armor ports
Привет!  Emptyby Nicward Sun Apr 21, 2024 2:20 am

May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
_
May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 Привет!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Oneginnot

Oneginnot

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-10-21
Age : 28
Location : Russia

Привет!  Empty
PostSubject: Привет!    Привет!  EmptyFri Jul 31, 2020 10:08 am

Hello! I am from Russia and do not speak English well.
But I really love Fallout and vodka (JOKE)
Very Happy
I've been here for a long time but have never left a post. :с I promise to fix this.
I hope we become close friends!
Back to top Go down
forbesii

forbesii

Posts : 1
Join date : 2020-08-01

Привет!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Привет!    Привет!  EmptySat Aug 01, 2020 5:18 pm

Hello,comrade! Nice to meet you here! Try to learn english and all will be good!)
Back to top Go down
 

Привет!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Привет GUN

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: News, Events, Administration :: Welcome-