Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!

HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel

Profile Image Guidelines
December 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Share | 

"I feel a disturbance in the Force" - Nope, just me xD

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SmilingJack

PostSubject: "I feel a disturbance in the Force" - Nope, just me xD   Fri Sep 11, 2015 3:59 pm

Was that title clever? No? Okay. Anyways, Hai everyone! As I'm sure you know, I am new to this modding site and I like the look of this community so far, and am excited to join.

So I guess I'll start with a little introduction of who I am. I'm an avid gamer (why else would I be here?) and enjoy all sorts of games, my favorites being Bethesda's RPGs, the Crysis games, Portal 2, the original Star Wars Battlefronts, and the classic Rayman games. I also enjoy writing, and have published over 50 pieces of poetry online. I am very passionate about music, enjoying a range from the likes of Linkin Park and My Chemical Romance, to Maroon 5 and P!nk, and even some K-pop groups, including VIXX and INFINITE. I have a few WIP mods for both FNV and Skyrim that I eventually plan on uploading. A few more random facts: I will find a single detail of something interesting, then go into full-blown research on it for no reason, and I hope for a career in any aspect of game development, as I am sure that you all know the wide variety of factors that go into a great game: Level design, music, storyboarding, dialogue, voice acting, sound effects, design of assets/models/textures, coding and working in the engine, absolutely anything, and I'd love to eventually be a part of that process. Oh, and if you couldn't tell from the title, I love Star Wars closed eyes smile