Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeInterviewsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
_
July 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
BITBUT

BITBUT

Posts : 592
Join date : 2015-12-21
Age : 28
Location : High Hrothgar

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyWed Apr 06, 2016 9:00 pm


The new trooper design looks pretty cool.What do you guys think what kind of trooper will it be?


AYYYY NEW TRAILER IS UP.
few new things to discuss now
-Who is the Admiral who is wearing all white?(Thrawn?)
-Felicity Jones wearing some sort of imperial armor(maybe just a disguise but I want to believe in something else...)


Last edited by BITBUT on Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:42 am; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Limitlessness

Limitlessness

Posts : 1087
Join date : 2015-07-12
Age : 23
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyWed Apr 06, 2016 9:17 pm

I really like the look of the troopers. It really makes them stand out from the rest of the Imperial forces while maintaining a menacing appearance. I can't wait to see more content.

_________________
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Tumblr10
Back to top Go down
NewVegasMerc

NewVegasMerc

Posts : 1091
Join date : 2014-10-06
Age : 19
Location : The Wasteland

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyWed Apr 06, 2016 9:58 pm

I do really like the looks of the troopers. Even though I am not a die hard star wars fan it still is a great universe. Anyway, looks nice.

_________________
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Newveg10
Back to top Go down
Cpt.Rex

Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3797
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 43
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 1:09 am

cant wait to see it. from what we can see i like those "shadow"troopers a lot. the helmet desing is very cool. much better then the force awakens troopers imo. the helmets reminds me a bit on the republic/imperial commandos, and the black color let me think that they do protect impotant imperial tech.

_________________
I am not modding for fallout 4, but if someone like to port my mods to fO4, please feel free to do it. Just give proper credits. thank you Smile Waving Smiley
Back to top Go down
sirvm

sirvm

Posts : 365
Join date : 2014-12-15
Age : 25
Location : Gotham City

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 8:03 am

I'm up for this.. will be nice to delve into the new story of how the rebels steal the plans for the Death Star.
Also Mon Mothma's back!

_________________
What doesn't kill you, gives you XP.
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Tumblr_inline_o0o18ftbJX1snjqhi_500
My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
Archangel470

Archangel470

Posts : 692
Join date : 2015-06-05
Age : 23

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 9:01 am

This is looking great.

Also, I have to assume that the man in white is Grand Moff Tarkin.

_________________
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Gunetw11
Back to top Go down
Havoc

Havoc

Posts : 752
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 25
Location : Norway

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 9:01 am

holy mother off all the world cows that was awesome!

_________________
If you have some questions regarding one of my screens fell free to send me a message Smile
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Halo-reach-multiplayer-madness-facebook-cover-timeline-banner-for-fb
Back to top Go down
Torki

Torki

Posts : 1069
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 28

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 9:12 am

I agree Havoc! Dancey Dancey HappyRun Looks like it´s going to be greaaaat

_________________
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW C4uokuP7
Back to top Go down
Cpt.Rex

Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3797
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 43
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 9:18 am

Hoooly Sh... wow!!!! Forget TFA... i love rouge one already  Banana Dance . cant wait to see it. HappyRun i bet donny yen plays a jedi who will fight against vader. i dont know who the grand admiral is but i dont think it is thrawn since he has a blue skin. 

_________________
I am not modding for fallout 4, but if someone like to port my mods to fO4, please feel free to do it. Just give proper credits. thank you Smile Waving Smiley
Back to top Go down
LukaTheJawa

LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2262
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 19
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 10:18 am

The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end
Back to top Go down
Cpt.Rex

Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3797
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 43
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 10:28 am

lukaboot wrote:
The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end

did you watch the second trailer too??

_________________
I am not modding for fallout 4, but if someone like to port my mods to fO4, please feel free to do it. Just give proper credits. thank you Smile Waving Smiley
Back to top Go down
Limitlessness

Limitlessness

Posts : 1087
Join date : 2015-07-12
Age : 23
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 10:58 am

I just took a look at the second trailer and I am nearly speechless. This will be a thrill to watch! I can't wait until december! Its also great to see the dialogue being more fluid rather than forced in comparison to the prequels.

_________________
Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Tumblr10
Back to top Go down
baba10110

baba10110

Posts : 346
Join date : 2014-12-13
Age : 25
Location : France

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 11:08 am

After watching this generous trailer Rogue one seems hopeful especially with the design of the new trooper and the TB-TT.
But I don't like the design of the empire vehicle at 1'05.
Back to top Go down
LukaTheJawa

LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2262
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 19
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 11:39 am

I now watched the second one and i'm like I NEED MORE MOREEEEEEE
Back to top Go down
TheHulksCousin

TheHulksCousin

Posts : 850
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 22
Location : The Hub, Buying Iguana Bits

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 4:27 pm

This looks fantastic! I cannot wait for it to come out. I'm almost as hyped now as I was when I heard about episode VII's production.

_________________
Can you figure it out?:
 
Back to top Go down
SpaceLord21

SpaceLord21

Posts : 337
Join date : 2015-05-25
Age : 102
Location : the Shivering Isles

Character sheet
Name: the Madgod
Faction: Daedric Princes
Level: 999

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 5:38 pm

Can't wait for Darth Vader to brutally murder all these main characters. Oh and Shadow troopers, they're cool

_________________
"Sheogorath is already inside each of us. You have already lost."

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW This_is_useless_star_wars
Back to top Go down
Abazor

Abazor

Posts : 89
Join date : 2014-10-11
Location : Canada

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 6:29 pm

Honestly more excited about Rogue One than Episode 8. It's going to be cool to see a Star Wars movie without the Jedi or Sith heavily involved.
Back to top Go down
mixtape69

mixtape69

Posts : 336
Join date : 2016-02-16
Age : 25
Location : Murica

Character sheet
Name: Wewus Laddus
Faction: New Vegas Strip
Level: 420

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyThu Apr 07, 2016 6:31 pm

Canon Shadow Troopers? Finally.

I wasn't expecting this to be released today, but now I'm hyped for this and Episode 7 being released on DVD/Blu-Ray now is getting me tempted to rewatch all the movies again for the hell of it.

It's nice Disney is spoiling us with new Star Wars movies.


_________________
PC SPECS:
 
YouTube Channel
Back to top Go down
Commander Wolffe

Commander Wolffe

Posts : 2334
Join date : 2015-09-23
Age : 28
Location : Antwerp

Character sheet
Name: William Lionheart
Faction:
Level: 56

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyFri Apr 08, 2016 4:09 am

I have to admit the Shadow Troopers looked freaking awesome. Other than that they could've easily slapped another franchise on and it would still seem plausible.

I'm a Star Wars fan myself but the entire: "Many Bothan's died to obtaining these plans." was enough for me. The only thing I'm interested in this movie is if they keep true to the rumor of Vader dismembering people, using their corpses as meat shields and throwing limbs at the enemy.

I've seen ep 7 which was rather meh in my book as well, though Kylo Ren was an interesting character. Only spin off movie I'm interested in is Boba Fett's. Would've been nice to see Kyle Katarn and Jan Orse in a spin off movie too well before Kyle became a Jedi at least.
Back to top Go down
Wolfss88661

Wolfss88661

Posts : 12
Join date : 2015-07-30
Age : 23
Location : Argentina

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW EmptyFri Apr 08, 2016 4:04 pm

I record hearing some rumors about Thrawn being in the film (played by Benicio Del Toro) but i dont believe he is the admiral shown in the trailer, and the end of the trailer makes me think that maybe the movie is going to be Phasma`s backstory
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW Empty

Back to top Go down
 

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

 Similar topics

-
» New THX Logo Trailer
» The Next Big Thing New Trailer
» Fool's Errand OFFICIAL TRAILER
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» 2011 SDCC MotuC items revealed!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Star Wars :: Discussion-