Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeInterviewsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
_
September 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 Video Review of Underweater Base

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KageGrimm

KageGrimm

Posts : 18
Join date : 2015-04-07
Age : 38
Location : HELL

Video Review of Underweater Base Empty
PostSubject: Video Review of Underweater Base   Video Review of Underweater Base EmptyTue Jan 12, 2016 6:42 am



Enjoy my first video intro made in Sony Vegas Pro so be gentle Video Review of Underweater Base 1f60e
Back to top Go down
LukaTheJawa

LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2262
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 19
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

Video Review of Underweater Base Empty
PostSubject: Re: Video Review of Underweater Base   Video Review of Underweater Base EmptyTue Jan 12, 2016 8:37 am

Moved topic to fallout discussion , pleas post topics in the right section.
Back to top Go down
KageGrimm

KageGrimm

Posts : 18
Join date : 2015-04-07
Age : 38
Location : HELL

Video Review of Underweater Base Empty
PostSubject: Re: Video Review of Underweater Base   Video Review of Underweater Base EmptyTue Jan 12, 2016 5:36 pm

It was it was Luka, it was Cybermitch's underwater Base map mod. I should have stated that in the wording. My bad.
Back to top Go down
LukaTheJawa

LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2262
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 19
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

Video Review of Underweater Base Empty
PostSubject: Re: Video Review of Underweater Base   Video Review of Underweater Base EmptyTue Jan 12, 2016 5:48 pm

@KageGrimm wrote:
It was it was Luka, it was Cybermitch's underwater Base map mod. I should have stated that in the wording. My bad.

I understand if you would have posted it in his mod thread not in the mod section as this is not a mod , but a review.

Have a good day.

Lukaboot
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Video Review of Underweater Base Empty
PostSubject: Re: Video Review of Underweater Base   Video Review of Underweater Base Empty

Back to top Go down
 

Video Review of Underweater Base

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Video game figures
» Pixel Base
» Terminator- 2012 Year Base book (Private book, now public)
» Grandmaster Strategy Video Training Library
» Bayonetta/Video Game Figures

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-