Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!

HomeCalendarInterviewsFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
Stay Connected

New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders 963578843666749.3281.984305707
_
July 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ChuckDemClouds

ChuckDemClouds

New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders Empty
PostSubject: New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders   New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders EmptyFri Feb 22, 2019 2:22 am

Hello my name is Matt i'm relatively new to modding my Fallout and Bethesda games but i immediately fell in love with it and the extensive community i found was amazing and helpful, I heard about gunetwork when i was watching a fallout 4 or fallout NV mod showcase. The quality of the mods on here are bar-none to say the least and are a dream come true for me. So i hope i can make a good addition here to your wonderful community though heads-up i have no previous experience actually making mods from scratch or even porting but if there is anything i can do to help (like testing) i would be happy to help and give feedback, thank you very much for the opportunity. New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders 1f604
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacoboriley

jacoboriley

PostSubject: Re: New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders   New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders EmptyFri Feb 22, 2019 5:22 am

@ChuckDemClouds - welcome to GUN. You don't have to be a modder to enjoy the community and what it has to offer. Learning and sharing cost nothing. Enjoy! Hello Hats Off

ChuckDemClouds

ChuckDemClouds

PostSubject: Re: New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders   New to Gunetwork and I have much respect to the Modders EmptyFri Feb 22, 2019 6:07 am