Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!

HomeCalendarInterviewsFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
Stay Connected

_
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Share | 

Hello Everyone

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Twelve Cats

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Hello Everyone   Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:51 pm

So, hello there!

My names Ellie, I've been hearing about this place for a couple of years now, but decided to stay away from the use of forums, due to my hilariously bad activity on them. But, I've given in and decided to join.

I mostly play Fallout 4, where the NCR have decided to pop by Boston, although that's mostly because I've done something wrong and am scared to remove the swarm of mods I've got. I have no self control in that regard.

I've always seen good quality stuff fly around in the youtube videos from here, and hopefully the forum's subtitle is accurate.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
maccrawinthejaw

PostSubject: Re: Hello Everyone   Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:56 pm

Nice to meet you, Ellie. I've had some bad luck with forums in the past (including one incident here), but at any rate I hope things work out for you and hope you enjoy it here! It's a good community here, and if you like mods, you're in for a treat.

"There is always another way! ...Unless that is the only other way.
"Well, this'll be tricky to explain to the next of kin: good news, he's not technically dead; bad news is, he's turned into a mushroom."
"That's the nicest thing you've ever said to me."
-"That's the nicest thing I've ever said to anyone, including my wife."

[/color]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacoboriley

PostSubject: Re: Hello Everyone   Fri Oct 26, 2018 12:06 am