Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeInterviewsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
______________
MOD MASTER THREADS:
FALLOUT
THE ELDER SCROLLS

______________


______________


GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
_
September 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lôke-khan K.B.

Lôke-khan K.B.

Posts : 1084
Join date : 2016-02-08
Age : 25
Location : Gdansk, Poland

Character sheet
Name: Bronx
Faction: NCR
Level: 77

TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty
PostSubject: TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions   TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions EmptySat Apr 08, 2017 6:20 pm

Hello gunners, I recently browsed the nexus site and found this mod:
http://www.nexusmods.com/newvegas/mods/60594/?tab=4&&navtag=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nexusmods.com%2Fnewvegas%2Fajax%2Fcomments%2F%3Fmod_id%3D60594%26page%3D1%26sort%3DDESC%26pid%3D0%26thread_id%3D3253689&pUp=1
Have you ever installed this mod, and if so, what do you think about it? I am very curious about your opinion of this mod, because I am looking for a mod that adds new animals to this Mojave wasteland and this mod looks interesting.

STAFF EDIT: topic moved from fallout Troubleshooting to Fallout discussion, please be more careful next time, no minus rep given

praising

_________________
TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Szlach10
Back to top Go down
mikeee1111

mikeee1111

Posts : 354
Join date : 2017-01-17
Age : 34
Location : From Vancouver/at Montreal right now (temporary)

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty
PostSubject: Re: TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions   TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions EmptyMon Apr 10, 2017 6:27 pm

The animals have low textures so they are not really worth it in my opinion.
If you can stand the not so good textures then give it a go, you can always delete the mod after if you do not like it, as long as you don't save the game, or keep your last savegame without that mod.

By the way, this is the troubleshooting, I think it would fit better in the "modding" section of Fallout.

_________________
"All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us"

- Gandalf the Bla- I mean the white.
TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Source
Back to top Go down
Lôke-khan K.B.

Lôke-khan K.B.

Posts : 1084
Join date : 2016-02-08
Age : 25
Location : Gdansk, Poland

Character sheet
Name: Bronx
Faction: NCR
Level: 77

TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty
PostSubject: Re: TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions   TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions EmptyMon Apr 10, 2017 9:03 pm

@mikeee1111 , thank you for replying to my post. Smile
This mod is so big, so I thought textures are high quality. Since you say that it isn`t worth downloading this mod, I will trust you, because I don`t want to download a mod that has a poor quality textures. Thanks for the informations mate. GoodPost!

_________________
TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Szlach10
Back to top Go down
mikeee1111

mikeee1111

Posts : 354
Join date : 2017-01-17
Age : 34
Location : From Vancouver/at Montreal right now (temporary)

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty
PostSubject: Re: TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions   TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions EmptyMon Apr 10, 2017 10:55 pm

karolbr95 wrote:
@mikeee1111 , thank you for replying to my post. Smile
This mod is so big, so I thought textures are high quality. Since you say that it isn`t worth downloading this mod, I will trust you, because I don`t want to download a mod that has a poor quality textures. Thanks for the informations mate. GoodPost!

You're welcome, and not all of them are ugly, but some of them yes, what you could do, is to remove the ones that have low res textures.
That is what i did with monster mod for Skyrim, i do not use TTW monster mod because i prefer to keep the vanilla/dlc enemies.

_________________
"All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us"

- Gandalf the Bla- I mean the white.
TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Source
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty
PostSubject: Re: TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions   TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions Empty

Back to top Go down
 

TTW-Monster mods at FNV-your opinions

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Mommys Little Monster (2012) DVDRip 400MB Mediafire Movies
» Charging items for the monster collections
» Dressing Room Monster
» ducati monster 695...apa komen?
» New Monster/Crypto line Coming.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-