Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!

HomeInterviewsRegisterLog in
Info Panel

GUNinsider
Fallout Miami: Mika999
Stay Connected

GUNetwork
_
November 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
quicksilver500

quicksilver500

Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting] Empty
PostSubject: Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting]   Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting] EmptySun Feb 12, 2017 10:57 am

I'm from the Nexus as well, and I've uploaded a good few mods there at this stage, can anyone fill me in on why this place is better? I've seen a few posts on reddit saying that this site has better mods/community members but I'm only getting started looking around here now. I joined like, 1 or 2 years ago because I wanted some killzone armor for New Vegas but I found the layout so confusing I couldn't even figure out how to show my appreciation to the author so I kinda got put off and retreated to the Nexus... After moving from Igmur to Reddit I realized that layout doesn't make a website so I want to give this place another chance. Can anyone give me some tips on how to post my mods/screenshots here as well? Along with tips on getting involved? Everytime I think I'm getting close I run into a 'Special Clearance' page, I understand that I need better rep to have access to these pages, but after stumbling about the topics for a while this has been the only forum I've been able to post in so far  Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting] 1f602. Aaanywho, thanks for reading and I hope that, in time, I'll be the one rolling my eyes and typing out simple explanations to the newbies  Yo guys [insert extra necessary characters for posting] 1f61d

Cheers!
Back to top Go down
Moonlightbae

Moonlightbae

Character sheet
Name: Litney Houston
Faction: Heartbreak Kids