Info Panel
________________
FO MOD MASTER THREAD
TES MOD MASTER THREAD

________________


________________
_
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by BITBUT on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:00 am


The new trooper design looks pretty cool.What do you guys think what kind of trooper will it be?


AYYYY NEW TRAILER IS UP.
few new things to discuss now
-Who is the Admiral who is wearing all white?(Thrawn?)
-Felicity Jones wearing some sort of imperial armor(maybe just a disguise but I want to believe in something else...)


Last edited by BITBUT on Thu Apr 07, 2016 1:42 pm; edited 3 times in total

_________________
avatar
BITBUT

Posts : 576
Join date : 2015-12-22
Age : 26
Location : High Hrothgar

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Limitlessness on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:17 am

I really like the look of the troopers. It really makes them stand out from the rest of the Imperial forces while maintaining a menacing appearance. I can't wait to see more content.

_________________
avatar
Limitlessness

Posts : 1080
Join date : 2015-07-13
Age : 20
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by NewVegasMerc on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:58 am

I do really like the looks of the troopers. Even though I am not a die hard star wars fan it still is a great universe. Anyway, looks nice.

_________________
avatar
NewVegasMerc

Posts : 1024
Join date : 2014-10-06
Age : 16
Location : Mojave Wasteland

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Cpt.Rex on Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:09 am

cant wait to see it. from what we can see i like those "shadow"troopers a lot. the helmet desing is very cool. much better then the force awakens troopers imo. the helmets reminds me a bit on the republic/imperial commandos, and the black color let me think that they do protect impotant imperial tech.
avatar
Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3160
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 40
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by sirvm on Thu Apr 07, 2016 2:03 pm

I'm up for this.. will be nice to delve into the new story of how the rebels steal the plans for the Death Star.
Also Mon Mothma's back!

_________________
What doesn't kill you, gives you XP.
My Achievements:

avatar
sirvm

Posts : 365
Join date : 2014-12-15
Age : 22
Location : Gotham City

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Archangel470 on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:01 pm

This is looking great.

Also, I have to assume that the man in white is Grand Moff Tarkin.

_________________


Nothing is true. Everything is permitted.
avatar
Archangel470

Posts : 646
Join date : 2015-06-05
Age : 20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Havoc on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:01 pm

holy mother off all the world cows that was awesome!

_________________
If you have some questions regarding one of my screens fell free to send me a message Smile
avatar
Havoc

Posts : 715
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 22
Location : Norway

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Torki on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:12 pm

I agree Havoc! Dancey Dancey HappyRun Looks like it´s going to be greaaaat

_________________
avatar
Torki

Posts : 1008
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Cpt.Rex on Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:18 pm

Hoooly Sh... wow!!!! Forget TFA... i love rouge one already  Banana Dance . cant wait to see it. HappyRun i bet donny yen plays a jedi who will fight against vader. i dont know who the grand admiral is but i dont think it is thrawn since he has a blue skin. 
avatar
Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3160
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 40
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by LukaTheJawa on Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:18 pm

The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end
avatar
LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2240
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 16
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Cpt.Rex on Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:28 pm

lukaboot wrote:The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end

did you watch the second trailer too??
avatar
Cpt.Rex

Posts : 3160
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 40
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Limitlessness on Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:58 pm

I just took a look at the second trailer and I am nearly speechless. This will be a thrill to watch! I can't wait until december! Its also great to see the dialogue being more fluid rather than forced in comparison to the prequels.

_________________
avatar
Limitlessness

Posts : 1080
Join date : 2015-07-13
Age : 20
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name:
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by baba10110 on Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:08 pm

After watching this generous trailer Rogue one seems hopeful especially with the design of the new trooper and the TB-TT.
But I don't like the design of the empire vehicle at 1'05.

_________________
avatar
baba10110

Posts : 325
Join date : 2014-12-13
Age : 22
Location : France

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by LukaTheJawa on Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:39 pm

I now watched the second one and i'm like I NEED MORE MOREEEEEEE
avatar
LukaTheJawa

Posts : 2240
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 16
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by TheHulksCousin on Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:27 pm

This looks fantastic! I cannot wait for it to come out. I'm almost as hyped now as I was when I heard about episode VII's production.

_________________
Can you figure it out?:
01001110 01101111 01110011 01111001 00100000 01100110 01110101 01100011 01101011 01100101 01110010 00101100 00100000 01100001 01110010 01100101 01101110 00100111 01110100 00100000 01111001 01101111 01110101 00111111
avatar
TheHulksCousin

Posts : 768
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 20
Location : Indiana

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by SpaceLord21 on Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:38 pm

Can't wait for Darth Vader to brutally murder all these main characters. Oh and Shadow troopers, they're cool

_________________
"Sheogorath is already inside each of us. You have already lost."

avatar
SpaceLord21

Posts : 337
Join date : 2015-05-25
Age : 99
Location : the Shivering Isles

Character sheet
Name: the Madgod
Faction: Daedric Princes
Level: 999

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Abazor on Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:29 am

Honestly more excited about Rogue One than Episode 8. It's going to be cool to see a Star Wars movie without the Jedi or Sith heavily involved.
avatar
Abazor

Posts : 89
Join date : 2014-10-11
Location : Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by mixtape69 on Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:31 am

Canon Shadow Troopers? Finally.

I wasn't expecting this to be released today, but now I'm hyped for this and Episode 7 being released on DVD/Blu-Ray now is getting me tempted to rewatch all the movies again for the hell of it.

It's nice Disney is spoiling us with new Star Wars movies.


_________________
PC SPECS:
Graphics Card: Asus Strix GTX 1060 (6GB) CPU: Intel i5-6500 RAM: 8GB HyperX Fury Black DDR4 Motherboard: Asus Z170-A Storage: ADATA 128GB SSD and a 1TB Hard Drive Case: Phanteks Eclipse P400s. Operating System: Windows 10 Pro Monitor: AOC L2269VW 1920x1080p
YouTube Channel
avatar
mixtape69

Posts : 317
Join date : 2016-02-16
Age : 23
Location : Murica

Character sheet
Name: Wewus Laddus
Faction: New Vegas Strip
Level: 420

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by William Lionheart on Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:09 am

I have to admit the Shadow Troopers looked freaking awesome. Other than that they could've easily slapped another franchise on and it would still seem plausible.

I'm a Star Wars fan myself but the entire: "Many Bothan's died to obtaining these plans." was enough for me. The only thing I'm interested in this movie is if they keep true to the rumor of Vader dismembering people, using their corpses as meat shields and throwing limbs at the enemy.

I've seen ep 7 which was rather meh in my book as well, though Kylo Ren was an interesting character. Only spin off movie I'm interested in is Boba Fett's. Would've been nice to see Kyle Katarn and Jan Orse in a spin off movie too well before Kyle became a Jedi at least.
avatar
William Lionheart

Posts : 1766
Join date : 2015-09-23
Age : 25
Location : Antwerp

Character sheet
Name: Siegrain
Faction:
Level: 56

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Wolfss88661 on Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:04 pm

I record hearing some rumors about Thrawn being in the film (played by Benicio Del Toro) but i dont believe he is the admiral shown in the trailer, and the end of the trailer makes me think that maybe the movie is going to be Phasma`s backstory
avatar
Wolfss88661

Posts : 12
Join date : 2015-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Argentina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum