Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel
________________

Profile Image Guidelines
December 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
BITBUT



Posts : 502
Join date : 2015-12-21
Age : 25
Location : High Hrothgar

PostSubject: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:00 pm


The new trooper design looks pretty cool.What do you guys think what kind of trooper will it be?


AYYYY NEW TRAILER IS UP.
few new things to discuss now
-Who is the Admiral who is wearing all white?(Thrawn?)
-Felicity Jones wearing some sort of imperial armor(maybe just a disguise but I want to believe in something else...)

_________________
Oi boi check my flickr out
https://www.flickr.com/gp/141612634@N06/BoKg28


Last edited by BITBUT on Thu Apr 07, 2016 9:42 am; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Limitlessness



Posts : 766
Join date : 2015-07-12
Age : 19
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:17 pm

I really like the look of the troopers. It really makes them stand out from the rest of the Imperial forces while maintaining a menacing appearance. I can't wait to see more content.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NewVegasMerc



Posts : 803
Join date : 2014-10-06
Age : 15
Location : The Prydwen

Character sheet
Name: Sean
Faction: Brotherhood of Steel
Level: 77

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:58 pm

I do really like the looks of the troopers. Even though I am not a die hard star wars fan it still is a great universe. Anyway, looks nice.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cpt.Rex



Posts : 2761
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 39
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:09 am

cant wait to see it. from what we can see i like those "shadow"troopers a lot. the helmet desing is very cool. much better then the force awakens troopers imo. the helmets reminds me a bit on the republic/imperial commandos, and the black color let me think that they do protect impotant imperial tech.

_________________
Are you new here? Then check this out ... FAQ and Rules & Guidelines
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sirvm



Posts : 365
Join date : 2014-12-15
Age : 21
Location : Gotham City

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:03 am

I'm up for this.. will be nice to delve into the new story of how the rebels steal the plans for the Death Star.
Also Mon Mothma's back!

_________________
What doesn't kill you, gives you XP.
My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Archangel470



Posts : 543
Join date : 2015-06-05
Age : 19

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:01 am

This is looking great.

Also, I have to assume that the man in white is Grand Moff Tarkin.

_________________


Nothing is true. Everything is permitted.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Havoc



Posts : 624
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 21
Location : Norway

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:01 am

holy mother off all the world cows that was awesome!

_________________
If you have some questions regarding one of my screens fell free to send me a message Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Torki



Posts : 897
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:12 am

I agree Havoc! Dancey Dancey HappyRun Looks like it´s going to be greaaaat

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cpt.Rex



Posts : 2761
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 39
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:18 am

Hoooly Sh... wow!!!! Forget TFA... i love rouge one already  Banana Dance . cant wait to see it. HappyRun i bet donny yen plays a jedi who will fight against vader. i dont know who the grand admiral is but i dont think it is thrawn since he has a blue skin. 

_________________
Are you new here? Then check this out ... FAQ and Rules & Guidelines
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LukaTheJawa



Posts : 1840
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 15
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:18 pm

The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end

_________________


My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cpt.Rex



Posts : 2761
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 39
Location : Germany

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:28 pm

lukaboot wrote:
The trailer was just .... DARK STROMTROOPER , EXPLOSIONS the end

did you watch the second trailer too??

_________________
Are you new here? Then check this out ... FAQ and Rules & Guidelines
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Limitlessness



Posts : 766
Join date : 2015-07-12
Age : 19
Location : Toronto, Canada

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:58 pm

I just took a look at the second trailer and I am nearly speechless. This will be a thrill to watch! I can't wait until december! Its also great to see the dialogue being more fluid rather than forced in comparison to the prequels.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
baba10110



Posts : 304
Join date : 2014-12-13
Age : 21
Location : France

Character sheet
Name: Character
Faction:
Level:

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 1:08 pm

After watching this generous trailer Rogue one seems hopeful especially with the design of the new trooper and the TB-TT.
But I don't like the design of the empire vehicle at 1'05.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LukaTheJawa



Posts : 1840
Join date : 2015-06-17
Age : 15
Location : Scavenging for parts

Character sheet
Name: Jawa Thief
Faction: Anti stormtrooper fedaration
Level: 15

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 1:39 pm

I now watched the second one and i'm like I NEED MORE MOREEEEEEE

_________________


My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheHulksCousin



Posts : 699
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 19
Location : Behind You, USA

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 6:27 pm

This looks fantastic! I cannot wait for it to come out. I'm almost as hyped now as I was when I heard about episode VII's production.

_________________
"There are seven days in a week. Someday is not one of them."
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SpaceLord21



Posts : 315
Join date : 2015-05-25
Age : 99
Location : the Shivering Isles

Character sheet
Name: the Madgod
Faction: Daedric Princes
Level: 999

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:38 pm

Can't wait for Darth Vader to brutally murder all these main characters. Oh and Shadow troopers, they're cool

_________________
"Sheogorath is already inside each of us. You have already lost."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Abazor



Posts : 89
Join date : 2014-10-11
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 8:29 pm

Honestly more excited about Rogue One than Episode 8. It's going to be cool to see a Star Wars movie without the Jedi or Sith heavily involved.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mixtape69



Posts : 241
Join date : 2016-02-16
Age : 22
Location : Murica

Character sheet
Name: Wewus Laddus
Faction: New Vegas Strip
Level: 420

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Thu Apr 07, 2016 8:31 pm

Canon Shadow Troopers? Finally.

I wasn't expecting this to be released today, but now I'm hyped for this and Episode 7 being released on DVD/Blu-Ray now is getting me tempted to rewatch all the movies again for the hell of it.

It's nice Disney is spoiling us with new Star Wars movies.


_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
William Lionheart



Posts : 1056
Join date : 2015-09-23
Age : 24
Location : Antwerp

Character sheet
Name: Siegrain
Faction:
Level: 56

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:09 am

I have to admit the Shadow Troopers looked freaking awesome. Other than that they could've easily slapped another franchise on and it would still seem plausible.

I'm a Star Wars fan myself but the entire: "Many Bothan's died to obtaining these plans." was enough for me. The only thing I'm interested in this movie is if they keep true to the rumor of Vader dismembering people, using their corpses as meat shields and throwing limbs at the enemy.

I've seen ep 7 which was rather meh in my book as well, though Kylo Ren was an interesting character. Only spin off movie I'm interested in is Boba Fett's. Would've been nice to see Kyle Katarn and Jan Orse in a spin off movie too well before Kyle became a Jedi at least.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Wolfss88661



Posts : 10
Join date : 2015-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Argentina

PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:04 pm

I record hearing some rumors about Thrawn being in the film (played by Benicio Del Toro) but i dont believe he is the admiral shown in the trailer, and the end of the trailer makes me think that maybe the movie is going to be Phasma`s backstory
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW   Today at 3:44 pm

Back to top Go down
 

Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

 Similar topics

-
» Rogue One OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER(NON PREVIEW) HOLY COW
» Star Wars: Rogue One - Official Trailer
» Fallout 4- Teaser Trailer
» BROKEN Official Trailer
» The Official Insomniac Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Star Wars :: Discussion-