Info Panel
________________
FO MOD MASTER THREAD
TES MOD MASTER THREAD

________________


________________
_
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:33 pm

What's up everyone!
So I would like to introduce myself back into the community, I used to be a huge VGU fan and when it got taken down I thought that it was taken down for good therefore I had no idea this forum got made! I myself love the mods and ports everyone does on VGU and it really is a great community! I am a mod reviewer and so far have only done reviews for Nexus mods as I had no idea VGU was up! Anyways I am really glad to see that many of the old VGU members are still here and continuing to make awesome mods and ports and I hope I am welcomed back into the community!
 cheers

HERE IS AN EXAMPLE VIDEO OF ONE OF MY REVIEWS

avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by hitman47101 on Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:40 pm

Welcome back Apoqsi!

It's nice to meet you, I'm sure you will enjoy your time here.  Smile 

Hope to see you around.
avatar
hitman47101

Posts : 1880
Join date : 2014-03-01
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by roflcopter117 on Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:41 pm

Welcome back to VGU Apoqsi!

I'm glad you found us again and I hope you enjoy your stay here.
avatar
roflcopter117

Posts : 997
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 20
Location : The Dominion of Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by maybenexttime on Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:43 pm

Welcome back man. We welcome you with open arms Apoqsi. Glad to see another mod reviewer will be showcasing our mods.

NCRvet his some competition :p

_________________

Check out my latest Youtube Video:
avatar
maybenexttime

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 27
Location : Philadelphia, PA

Character sheet
Name: Nova
Faction: Brotherhood of Steel
Level: 70

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYtkZcLsMZbIKBe6Z35liA

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Emperor Slyther on Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:54 pm

I review mods on VGU as well. I haven't done them in video like ncrvet has, but I guess it's a requirement of me whenever I decide to download and try out a mod, like for instance Dragbody's armor pack. So after downloading it, I keep my eyes open for any bugs, errors, missing meshes, or any texture patterns that could be improved or corrected. I rate mods fairly, on a scale of ten.

Though it's nice to see another reviewer here on the site as well. Even AIChestBreach reviews mods for Fallout New Vegas, yet I've seen him broadcast on video about it. Though, there's no competition on my end. I haven't planned on doing video reviews, and I don't know if I got the time to. Anyways, welcome back!

_________________
Blue is my mercy, orange is my fury...
"Sometimes, I like to pretend my bullets are like little cats chasing after my laser pointer..." -Jordi Chin (Watch Dogs 2 - Human Conditions DLC)
We are his chosen...


Do not send me PMs for download links in terms of my mods. You will not receive a response, so don't bother. Wait until they are published. Thank you.
avatar
Emperor Slyther

Posts : 482
Join date : 2014-02-25
Age : 26
Location : New Avalon, SK (Mars)

Character sheet
Name: Slytheron
Faction: STAG / ADF
Level: ???

View user profile http://s13.zifboards.com/DarkNetSK

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:52 pm

@hitman47101 wrote:Welcome back Apoqsi!

It's nice to meet you, I'm sure you will enjoy your time here.  Smile 

Hope to see you around.
Thanks! I'm glad to be back! Smile

@roflcopter117 wrote:Welcome back to VGU Apoqsi!

I'm glad you found us again and I hope you enjoy your stay here.
It's all thanks to maybenexttime who saw my mod reviews and told me about VGU and asked if I would review mods here! And thank you! Smile

@maybenexttime wrote:Welcome back man. We welcome you with open arms Apoqsi. Glad to see another mod reviewer will be showcasing our mods.

NCRvet his some competition :p
Thank you and thank you for telling me about VGU as I thought it was a goner! I don't plan on competing or stepping on any toes but I am very fast at getting reviews made, edited, and uploaded within a few hours of the mods release! So hope to get access to the mods sometime soon! Very Happy

Admiral Slyther wrote:I review mods on VGU as well. I haven't done them in video like ncrvet has, but I guess it's a requirement of me whenever I decide to download and try out a mod, like for instance Dragbody's armor pack. So after downloading it, I keep my eyes open for any bugs, errors, missing meshes, or any texture patterns that could be improved or corrected. I rate mods fairly, on a scale of ten.

Though it's nice to see another reviewer here on the site as well. Even AIChestBreach reviews mods for Fallout New Vegas, yet I've seen him broadcast on video about it. Though, there's no competition on my end. I haven't planned on doing video reviews, and I don't know if I got the time to. Anyways, welcome back!
Yeah I'm not here for competition, just enjoy playing with and giving my opinions on mods roflcopter117


Last edited by DVAted on Sun Jun 01, 2014 11:08 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : merged 4 consecutive posts. do not post multiple times in a row, please)
avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by FollowingFools on Mon Jun 02, 2014 3:16 am

Very cool! I had no idea people reviewed mods. Neat idea really.
avatar
FollowingFools

Posts : 27
Join date : 2014-05-30
Location : Florida, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Dead Sirious on Mon Jun 02, 2014 4:42 am

sss sss ss sss sss


Last edited by Dead Sirious on Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:01 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Dead Sirious

Posts : 225
Join date : 2014-05-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Mon Jun 02, 2014 4:43 am

@Dead Sirious wrote:Hi my fellow youtuber/gamer/buddy ol pal, it's nice to meet you. I am an upcoming machinima maker who's going all out.
Nice to hear! Feel free to send me your channel link!
avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by BoomBewm on Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:15 pm

Subscribing now.
avatar
BoomBewm

Posts : 2554
Join date : 2014-04-30
Age : 27
Location : Bulgaria

Character sheet
Name: Levski
Faction: Bulgaria
Level: 79

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Torki on Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:21 pm

@FollowingFools wrote:Very cool! I had no idea people reviewed mods. Neat idea really.

Then you have missed a big part of youtube  tongue
avatar
Torki

Posts : 1007
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by maybenexttime on Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:39 pm

@FollowingFools wrote:Very cool! I had no idea people reviewed mods. Neat idea really.

Really? Man you missed out on a lot of neat mod reviews.

For funny laid back mod reviews, I would suggest Alchestbreach.

A more serious one... perhaps Gopher.

Or our very own NCRvet or apogsi.

_________________

Check out my latest Youtube Video:
avatar
maybenexttime

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 27
Location : Philadelphia, PA

Character sheet
Name: Nova
Faction: Brotherhood of Steel
Level: 70

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYtkZcLsMZbIKBe6Z35liA

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by FollowingFools on Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:49 pm

@maybenexttime wrote:
@FollowingFools wrote:Very cool! I had no idea people reviewed mods. Neat idea really.

Really? Man you missed out on a lot of neat mod reviews.

For funny laid back mod reviews, I would suggest Alchestbreach.

A more serious one... perhaps Gopher.

Or our very own NCRvet or apogsi.

Thanks for the suggestions Smile. I'll definitely be watching some.
avatar
FollowingFools

Posts : 27
Join date : 2014-05-30
Location : Florida, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by maybenexttime on Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:57 pm

Hell if you want to see mod previews, not reviews, I will shamelessly promote myself :p... Just kidding... but if you want... https://www.youtube.com/user/USciPhilly

_________________

Check out my latest Youtube Video:
avatar
maybenexttime

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 27
Location : Philadelphia, PA

Character sheet
Name: Nova
Faction: Brotherhood of Steel
Level: 70

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYtkZcLsMZbIKBe6Z35liA

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Mon Jun 02, 2014 11:33 pm

bordbred wrote:Subscribing now.
Thank you very much! Very Happy
avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by SixShooter on Tue Jun 03, 2014 2:57 pm

Welcome! Good to have you here dude, well on your way to 50 million subs I see TongueTril

I'll sub, just so I can be one of those 50 million TongueTril

_________________
Grudge rhymes with fudge.
avatar
SixShooter

Posts : 414
Join date : 2014-02-25
Age : 20
Location : Limerick, Ireland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Wed Jun 04, 2014 12:34 am

@SixShooter wrote:Welcome! Good to have you here dude, well on your way to 50 million subs I see TongueTril

I'll sub, just so I can be one of those 50 million TongueTril
Haha your funny!  TongueTril  But thanks for the compliment and for the sub! Very much appreciated!  Very Happy 
avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by TheHulksCousin on Wed Jun 04, 2014 2:41 am

Just watched some of your vids. Nicely done! Gonna subscribe now.

_________________
Can you figure it out?:
01001110 01101111 01110011 01111001 00100000 01100110 01110101 01100011 01101011 01100101 01110010 00101100 00100000 01100001 01110010 01100101 01101110 00100111 01110100 00100000 01111001 01101111 01110101 00111111
avatar
TheHulksCousin

Posts : 768
Join date : 2014-02-24
Age : 20
Location : Indiana

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Apoqsi on Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:24 am

@TheHulksCousin wrote:Just watched some of your vids. Nicely done! Gonna subscribe now.
Thank you very much! I didn't think I would gain this many subs immediately from VGU especially without access to the VGU mods yet! Thank you all so much and I'm loving the community, thank you for the warm welcome!  Very Happy 
avatar
Apoqsi

Posts : 247
Join date : 2014-06-01
Age : 20

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Apoqsi

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by FollowingFools on Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:35 pm

Yeah, I started watching a couple of yours Apoqsi and they were very pleasant to listen to. I've subscribed. Smile
avatar
FollowingFools

Posts : 27
Join date : 2014-05-30
Location : Florida, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, I'm a Mod Reviewer!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum