Gaming Underground Network

Come for the Mods, Stay for the Community!
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Info Panel

________________
FO MOD MASTER THREAD
TES MOD MASTER THREAD

________________


________________
_
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer?
Al Chestbreach
62%
 62% [ 48 ]
Someguys2000
5%
 5% [ 4 ]
Other
23%
 23% [ 18 ]
Both Al and SG
9%
 9% [ 7 ]
Total Votes : 77
 

AuthorMessage
AussieShepherd117

avatar

Posts : 1159
Join date : 2015-03-29
Age : 24
Location : Top Secret

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:24 am

@Ericbaum Ten wrote:
How do I make a poll?
this is straight from the F.A.Q. eric just letting you know

Creating a poll is easy -- when you post a new topic (or edit the first post of a topic, if you have permission) you should see a Add Poll form below the main posting box. If you cannot see this then you probably do not have rights to create polls. You should enter a title for the poll and then at least two options -- to set an option type in the poll question and click the Add option button. You can also set a time limit for the poll, 0 being an infinite amount. There will be a limit to the number of options you can list, which is set by the board administrator

_________________

My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Timulika

avatar

Posts : 238
Join date : 2015-02-27
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:51 am

Al, he just makes me laugh so hard. He's so crazy. I like that he usually starts mod reviews seriously explaining everything and then hilarity ensues.

_________________
:hellobig:
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://survivology.us
s0mbo1

avatar

Posts : 102
Join date : 2015-04-11
Age : 26
Location : San Diego, California

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Sat Apr 11, 2015 2:07 am

I am going to have to go with Alchestbreach. I love Someguy's mods, and I find his reviews interesting and informative. However, I love Al's capacity for insanity, insight, humor, and killing companions that mods have by mistake.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
chestcraft

avatar

Posts : 34
Join date : 2015-04-11
Age : 24
Location : Goodsprings

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:12 am

Alchestbreach and Gopher. Mostly Al though, without them I wouldn't be playing fallout to this day. They just make me love new vegas even more and always make me wanna play more and more, I usually watch them while i play depending on my mood.

Right now Im watching gophers playthrough all over again, and then im gonna start Al's as well. But If I had to pick it would be Al, I love his crazy sense of humor, and even more so now, he's actually one of my most favorite youtubers. @_@ my precious...

_________________

I AGREE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GenericMerrick

avatar

Posts : 9
Join date : 2015-04-12
Age : 19
Location : UK

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:39 am

Al, dude talks for England. Also, to himself. lol

_________________
Here's the honest truth, I'm just here for Armor! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
blueylucky38

avatar

Posts : 228
Join date : 2014-12-10
Age : 17
Location : The land down under!

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:46 am

Al because I was watching his videos for his mod reviews when he basically started and I just love the way he does them he's funny and I think he makes a whole bunch of videos you can enjoy. but anyways that's why I put my vote for him thanks for reading and PEACE! Vault boy Smile

_________________
''To the edge of the universe and back endure and survive''.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DanLloyd

avatar

Posts : 137
Join date : 2014-10-18
Age : 20
Location : Wales, United Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:26 am

I think Al Chestbreach is the best Fallout mod reviewer.
I only discovered his channel recently through his Dev Diaries on Fallout: The Frontier, but he's a brilliant mod reviewer. He has tonnes of videos on different mods and they are always so funny to watch, they are good play throughs and they are really really enjoyable even to just watch for the sake of it.
That's why I chose Al for me vote cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stalkzoid

avatar

Posts : 269
Join date : 2014-12-18
Age : 48
Location : australia

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:17 am

I like ncrvet, he does good reviews with cool content, and something about that guys voice always leaves me wanting more lol!

_________________
Punk is musical freedom. It's saying, doing and playing what you want. In Webster's terms, 'nirvana' means freedom from pain, suffering and the external world, and that's pretty close to my definition of Punk Rock.

Kurt Cobain
Back to top Go down
View user profile
snowglobecollector



Posts : 1206
Join date : 2014-11-02
Age : 26

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 8:23 am

To be honest there are very much mod Reviewer out there,and most of them are doing a very good job.
So I don't want to name one since making a video and uploading it on YT so everyone can watch it,this is great that they are taking their freetime to do this,so in my opinion most of them deserves a like/subscribe Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tactical DropBear

avatar

Posts : 353
Join date : 2014-08-16
Age : 19
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:03 am

In my opinion Al, Gopher, And NcrVet hold the top 3 for me.

It's hard to really pick a "best" of anything these days, So many variable go into these sorts of questions when comparing people,
As far as I know there isn't a "bad" mod reviewer out there. They all do great jobs.

_________________
My Achievements:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer    

Back to top Go down
 

Best Fallout New Vegas Mod Reviewer

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

 Similar topics

-
» Fallout New Vegas Mods
» (SOLVED) Visual C++ runtime error, not letting me play Fallout New Vegas
» 1st-person or 3rd-person view in Fallout New Vegas?
» Fallout new vegas 4GB not working?
» Fallout New Vegas & 3 - What are the best graphical mods and ENBs

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gaming Underground Network :: Fallout :: Discussion-